• Text:
  • A
  • A

The Team

Brighton Photo Fringe is currently managed by a volunteer Board, supported by a team of fantastic volunteers. If you're interested in volunteering with Brighton Photo Fringe please contact jane@photofringe.org

Board of Trustees
Rebecca Drew (Chair)
Lisa Barnard
Helen Cammock
Alex Currie
Rachel Gillies
Fergus Heron
Chloe Hoare
Jane Noble
Jo Renshaw
Kay Watson

BPF16 Team
Festival Manager
Claire Wearn
Project Manager
Laura Mousavi

Thank you

Brighton Photo Fringe would like to say a massive thank you to all those people who volunteer their time, skills and energy to Brighton Photo Fringe in 2014. We are incredibly grateful to the various individuals and teams of people who work so hard, our projects would not be possible without your invaluable support.

Thank you.

This is your Brighton Photo Fringe.